Soccer - Boys JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/18/2017 to 06/02/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Wed 02/08/2017 2:45 pm PAHS Boys Soccer Pre Season Informational Meeting PAHS Room 415  
Thu 02/23/2017 2:45 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Fri 02/24/2017 2:45 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 02/27/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Spring Sports Begin Volunteer Park
Peninsula Golf Club
PAHS Tennis Courts
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS - Track
Dry Creek Elementary
 
Wed 03/01/2017 8:30 am PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 03/06/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Spring Sports Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center  
Sat 03/11/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Franklin Pierce @ Civic Field JV 5:00 / V 6:45 Civic Field  
Fri 03/17/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Kingston @ Home JV@ 5:00/V 6:45 Civic Field Soccer Field  
Tue 03/21/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Bremerton @ Bremerton JV 5:00/V 6:45 Bremerton High School 2:20 pm
Fri 03/24/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Olympic JV 5:00/V 6:45 @home Civic Field Soccer Field  
Fri 03/31/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs NM@ North Mason JV 5:00 / V 6:45 North Mason High School 1:45 pm
Tue 04/11/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs NK @ North Kitsap JV 5:00/V 6:45 North Kitsap High School 2:40 pm
Fri 04/14/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer JV vs Chimacum / Varsity vs Coupeville Chimacum High School
Coupeville High School
11:00 am
Tue 04/18/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer @ Kingston vs Kingston JV 5:00/V 6:45 Kingston High School 2:45 pm
Thu 04/20/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Bremerton @ home JV 5:00/V 6:45 Civic Field  
Tue 04/25/2017 5:30 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Olympic @ Silverdale Stadium JV 5:30 / V 7:30 Silverdale Stadium 2:50 pm
Fri 04/28/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Boys Soccer @ Sequim JV @ 5:00 / V @ 6:45 Sequim Senior High 3:30 pm
Mon 05/01/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs North Mason @ home Jv @5:00 / V @6:45 Civic Field Soccer Field  
Wed 05/03/2017 5:30 pm PAHS Boys Soccer JV & Varsity at 6:45 North Kitsap @ Home Civic Field Soccer Field  
Thu 05/04/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer Picture Day Peninsula College  
Wed 05/24/2017 6:30 pm PAHS Boys Soccer Banquet PAHS Cafeteria