Stevens Middle School

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/03/2017 to 06/30/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 01/04/2017 All Day Mutsu City Delegation Visits Port Angeles Stevens Middle School
Dry Creek Elementary
Thu 01/05/2017 All Day Mutsu City Delegation Visits Port Angeles Dry Creek Elementary
Stevens Middle School
Thu 01/05/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sequim Stevens Middle School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Fri 01/06/2017 All Day Mutsu City Delegation Visits Port Angeles Dry Creek Elementary
Stevens Middle School
Sat 01/07/2017 All Day Mutsu City Delegation Visits Port Angeles Dry Creek Elementary
Stevens Middle School
Sun 01/08/2017 All Day Mutsu City Delegation Visits Port Angeles Dry Creek Elementary
Stevens Middle School
Mon 01/09/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Varsity Basketball vs Chimacum Stevens Middle School
Thu 01/12/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys 7th & 8th grade Varsity/JV Basketball @ Forks Forks Middle School
Fri 01/13/2017 2:00 pm SMS Dr. MLK Jr Assembly SMS Gym
Tue 01/17/2017 3:30 pm Boys Basketball 7th & 8th grade Varsity vs Blue Heron @home Stevens Middle School
Tue 01/17/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th grade JV @ Crescent CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 01/17/2017 6:30 pm SMS PTO Meeting SMS Library
Thu 01/19/2017 3:15 pm SMS Boys Basketball @ Coupeville Coupeville Middle School
Tue 01/31/2017 3:15 pm SMS Wrestling Practice Begins Stevens Middle School
Tue 01/31/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/01/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/01/2017 3:15 pm Safe Schools Meeting PAHS Library
Thu 02/02/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Fri 02/10/2017 3:30 pm ASB Dance Stevens Middle School
Fri 02/10/2017 6:30 pm NOLS Book Wars Trivia Contest - Stevens Students NOLS (North Olympic Library System)
Mon 02/13/2017 4:45 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Varsity Parent Meeting Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/15/2017 11:00 am SMS Student of the Month Luncheon North Olympic Peninsula Skills Center
Wed 02/15/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls/Boys Wrestling: @ Forks Forks High School
Thu 02/16/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V/JV Basketball: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Tue 02/21/2017 6:30 pm SMS PTO Meeting SMS Library
Wed 02/22/2017 9:20 am SMS Student Recognition Breakfast Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/22/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys and Girls Wrestling: @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Thu 02/23/2017 3:15 pm SMS 7th/8th Grade Varsity Girls Basketball @ Coupville MS Coupeville Middle School
Fri 02/24/2017 8:20 am SMS Student Recognition Assembly Stevens Middle School
Mon 02/27/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade Basketball vs Forks: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 03/01/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ PAHS PAHS Main Gym
Thu 03/02/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th Grade Varsity Basketball @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Thu 03/02/2017 7:30 pm Stevens Band Concert Stevens Middle School
Tue 03/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls Basketball 8th grade JV @ home (Roosevelt Elementary) Roosevelt Elementary
Tue 03/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls Basketball 7th/8th grade Varsity @ home Stevens Middle School
Wed 03/08/2017 8:00 am SBA Training at SMS Stevens Middle School
Wed 03/08/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 8th Grade JV Basketball @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Wed 03/08/2017 3:30 pm SMS JV Wrestling: @ Forks Forks Middle School
Fri 03/10/2017 1:00 pm PASD Financial Presentation PAHS Student Center
Mon 03/13/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade Varsity Basketball @ Blue Heron MS Blue Heron Middle School
Tue 03/14/2017 7:30 pm SMS Band Concert (Rescheduled) Stevens Middle School
Wed 03/15/2017 12:00 pm SMS Student of the Month Luncheon North Olympic Peninsula Skills Center
Wed 03/15/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ PAHS Port Angeles High School
Thu 03/16/2017 3:45 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade V/JV Basketball: @ Stevens vs Coupeville Stevens Middle School
Mon 03/20/2017 7:45 am District Choir (6-12) Rehearsal PAHS Auditorium
Mon 03/20/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade Varsity Basketball @ Forks MS Forks Middle School
Tue 03/21/2017 6:30 pm SMS PTO Meeting SMS Library
Wed 03/22/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ League Tournament Sequim Middle School
Thu 03/23/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V Basketball: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 03/27/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V Basketball: @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Mon 04/10/2017 3:00 pm SMS Track: Practice Begins Stevens Middle School
Wed 04/12/2017 3:15 pm Safe Schools Meeting PAHS Library
Tue 04/18/2017 6:30 pm SMS PTO Meeting SMS Library
Wed 04/19/2017 12:00 pm SMS Student of the Month Luncheon North Olympic Peninsula Skills Center
Thu 04/20/2017 7:30 pm PAHS & Stevens Jazz Night Stevens Middle School
Wed 04/26/2017 3:30 pm SMS Track: vs Forks vs Coupeville @ PAHS Port Angeles High School
Fri 04/28/2017 2:00 pm SMS Spirit Assembly Stevens Middle School
Wed 05/03/2017 3:15 pm SMS Track: @ Blue Heron MS Blue Heron Middle School
Tue 05/09/2017 3:15 pm SMS Track: @ Forks HS Forks Middle School
Wed 05/10/2017 9:30 am SMS Student Recognition Breakfast Stevens Middle School
Tue 05/16/2017 3:30 pm SMS Track: vs Blue Heron vs Chimacum at PAHS PAHS Track
Tue 05/16/2017 6:30 pm SMS PTO Meeting SMS Library
Tue 05/23/2017 8:30 am SMS Student Recognition Assembly SMS Gym
Wed 05/24/2017 3:30 pm SMS Track: League Meet @ Forks MS Forks Middle School
Wed 05/31/2017 7:00 pm Stevens Choir Concert Stevens Middle School
Thu 06/01/2017 3:45 pm Para-educators Association meeting PAHS Library
Wed 06/07/2017 12:00 pm SMS Student of the Month Luncheon North Olympic Peninsula Skills Center
Wed 06/07/2017 3:30 pm National Board and ProTeach Meeting PAHS Library
Thu 06/08/2017 7:30 pm Stevens Band Concert Stevens Middle School