Stevens Middle School Sports

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/18/2017 to 06/05/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 01/19/2017 3:15 pm SMS Boys Basketball @ Coupeville Coupeville Middle School
Tue 01/31/2017 3:15 pm SMS Wrestling Practice Begins Stevens Middle School
Tue 01/31/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/01/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Thu 02/02/2017 3:15 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Practice Starts Stevens Middle School
Mon 02/13/2017 4:45 pm SMS Girls Basketball: Varsity Parent Meeting Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/15/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls/Boys Wrestling: @ Forks Forks High School
Thu 02/16/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V/JV Basketball: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 02/22/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys and Girls Wrestling: @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Thu 02/23/2017 3:15 pm SMS 7th/8th Grade Varsity Girls Basketball @ Coupville MS Coupeville Middle School
Mon 02/27/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade Basketball vs Forks: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 03/01/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ PAHS PAHS Main Gym
Thu 03/02/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th Grade Varsity Basketball @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Tue 03/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls Basketball 7th/8th grade Varsity @ home Stevens Middle School
Tue 03/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls Basketball 8th grade JV @ home (Roosevelt Elementary) Roosevelt Elementary
Wed 03/08/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 8th Grade JV Basketball @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Wed 03/08/2017 3:30 pm SMS JV Wrestling: @ Forks Forks Middle School
Mon 03/13/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade Varsity Basketball @ Blue Heron MS Blue Heron Middle School
Wed 03/15/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ PAHS Port Angeles High School
Thu 03/16/2017 3:45 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade V/JV Basketball: @ Stevens vs Coupeville Stevens Middle School
Mon 03/20/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th/8th grade Varsity Basketball @ Forks MS Forks Middle School
Wed 03/22/2017 3:30 pm SMS Wrestling: @ League Tournament Sequim Middle School
Thu 03/23/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V Basketball: @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 03/27/2017 3:30 pm SMS Girls 7th and 8th grade V Basketball: @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Mon 04/10/2017 3:00 pm SMS Track: Practice Begins Stevens Middle School
Tue 05/16/2017 3:30 pm SMS Track: vs Blue Heron vs Chimacum at PAHS PAHS Track
Mon 07/03/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Wrestling Clinics PAHS Multi-purpose Room
Tue 07/04/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Wrestling Clinics PAHS Multi-purpose Room
Wed 07/05/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Wrestling Clinics PAHS Multi-purpose Room
Thu 07/06/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Wrestling Clinics PAHS Multi-purpose Room
Wed 08/30/2017 3:45 pm SMS Coaches Meeting "Required" Stevens Middle School
Thu 08/31/2017 3:10 pm SMS Football: Gear Issue at Practice Stevens Middle School
Sat 09/16/2017 9:30 am PAHS Varsity Cross Country @ Salt Creek Invite Salt Creek
Sat 09/16/2017 12:00 pm SMS Football: Jamboree Sequim Middle School
Wed 09/20/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country @ Home Lincoln Park
Thu 09/21/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Forks Forks Middle School
Thu 09/21/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Mon 09/25/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 09/27/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country @ Blue Heron North Beach Trail
Wed 09/27/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens @ Blue Heron Blue Heron Middle School
Thu 09/28/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Coupeville MS Coupeville Middle School
Mon 10/02/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 10/04/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country @ Sequim Robin Hill Park
Wed 10/04/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Thu 10/05/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Blue Heron MS Blue Heron Middle School
Thu 10/05/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 10/09/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 10/11/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country @ Home Lincoln Park
Wed 10/11/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens Varsity @ Home Forks Middle School
Thu 10/12/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Mon 10/16/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Wed 10/18/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th/7th Varsity & 8th JV @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Wed 10/18/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens @ Coupeville Coupeville Middle School
Thu 10/19/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country @ Sequim 7 Cedars Golf Course
Mon 10/23/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 10/23/2017 3:30 pm SMS Volleyball 8th JV @ Crescent Crescent School
Tue 10/24/2017 3:30 pm SMS Cross Country MS CHAMPIONSHIP @ Home Lincoln Park
Wed 10/25/2017 4:00 pm SMS Football: Stevens Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 11/06/2017 TBD SMS Basketball first day of practice Stevens Middle School
Thu 11/30/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys JV Basketball 7th/8th JV @ Forks Forks Middle School
Thu 11/30/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 12/04/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Coupeville Coupeville Middle School
Thu 12/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys JV Basketball 7th/8th JV @ Home Stevens Middle School
Thu 12/07/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Mon 12/11/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Thu 12/14/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys JV Basketball 7th/8th JV @ Forks Forks Middle School
Thu 12/14/2017 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ FMS Forks Middle School
Thu 01/04/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade JV @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Thu 01/04/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Sequim Sequim Middle School
Mon 01/08/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Chimacum Chimacum Middle School
Thu 01/11/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School
Tue 01/16/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Blue Heron Blue Heron Middle School
Thu 01/18/2018 3:30 pm SMS Boys Basketball 7th/8th Grade Varsity @ Home Stevens Middle School