Football JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/08/2016 to 11/14/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Tue 08/16/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/17/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Wed 08/17/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Thu 08/18/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Fri 08/19/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Fri 08/19/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Sat 08/20/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Mon 08/22/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Mon 08/22/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Tue 08/23/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Wed 08/24/2016 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/29/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Mon 09/12/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs PTHS Civic Field   4:00 pm
Mon 09/19/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School 2:30 pm 2:45 pm
Mon 09/26/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football @ NMHS North Mason High School 2:00 pm 2:15 pm
Mon 10/03/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Kingston Civic Field    
Mon 10/10/2016 5:30 pm PAHS JV Football @ Renton Renton Stadium 1:15 pm 1:30 pm
Mon 10/17/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Bremerton Civic Field    
Tue 10/18/2016 3:00 pm Trevor Moawad: Mental Conditioning for Athletes PAHS Auditorium    
Mon 10/24/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Sequim Civic Field   4:00 pm
Mon 10/31/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football @ Olympic Silverdale Stadium   2:45 pm
Tue 11/08/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Football Banquet PAHS Cafeteria    
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Tue 08/15/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/16/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Wed 08/16/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Thu 08/17/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Fri 08/18/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Fri 08/18/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Sat 08/19/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Mon 08/21/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 08/23/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/28/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Thu 08/31/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Tue 09/05/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV @ Forks Stadium Forks High School   2:30 pm
Thu 09/07/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Mon 09/11/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV v. North Kitsap C Civic Field    
Mon 09/18/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV vs NKHS Civic Field    
Mon 09/25/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV vs North Mason Civic Field    
Mon 10/02/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV @ KHS KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL   2:30 pm
Mon 10/09/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV v. Renton Civic Field    
Mon 10/16/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV @ BHS Bremerton High School   2:00 pm
Thu 10/19/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Mon 10/23/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV @ Sequim Sequim Senior High   3:30 pm
Wed 10/25/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Mon 10/30/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Football JV v. Olympic Civic Field    
Mon 11/06/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Football Banquet PAHS Cafeteria