Civic Field Schedule

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/10/2016 to 08/10/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 09/02/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Mt. Tahoma Civic Field
Wed 09/07/2016 5:00 pm PAHS C Football vs North Mason Civic Field
Mon 09/12/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs PTHS Civic Field
Tue 09/13/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Soccer vs Pt Townsend Civic Field Soccer Field
Thu 09/15/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Kingston Civic Field Soccer Field
Fri 09/16/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs North Kitsap Civic Field
Mon 09/19/2016 5:00 pm PAHS Girls JV Soccer vs. Sequim Civic Field Soccer Field
Thu 09/22/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Olympic Civic Field Soccer Field
Fri 09/23/2016 5:00 pm Homecoming Parade Civic Field
Fri 09/23/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs North Mason Civic Field
Tue 09/27/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Sequim Civic Field Soccer Field
Mon 10/03/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Kingston Civic Field
Fri 10/07/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Renton Civic Field
Thu 10/13/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Varsity/JV vs. Bremerton Civic Field Soccer Field
Mon 10/17/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Bremerton Civic Field
Mon 10/24/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV Football vs Sequim Civic Field
Tue 10/25/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. North Mason Civic Field Soccer Field
Thu 10/27/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs North Kitsap Civic Field Soccer Field
Fri 10/28/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Olympic Civic Field
Sat 03/11/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Franklin Pierce @ Civic Field JV 5:00 / V 6:45 Civic Field
Tue 03/14/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs Port Townsend @ Civic Field Civic Field
Fri 03/17/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Kingston @ Home JV@ 5:00/V 6:45 Civic Field Soccer Field
Thu 03/23/2017 4:15 pm PAHS JV Baseball/JV Softball vs OLYMPIC @ home Dry Creek Elementary
Civic Field
Fri 03/24/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Olympic JV 5:00/V 6:45 @home Civic Field Soccer Field
Tue 03/28/2017 5:00 pm PAHS JV & Varsity Boys Soccer vs Sequim @ home Civic Field Soccer Field
Fri 03/31/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Baseball vs North Mason @ civic Civic Field
Mon 04/10/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Baseball vs Bremerton @ home Civic Field
Mon 04/17/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Baseball vs Kingston @ home Civic Field
Thu 04/20/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs Bremerton @ home JV 5:00/V 6:45 Civic Field
Fri 04/21/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Baseball vs Olympic @ home Civic Field
Sat 04/22/2017 1:00 pm PAHS Baseball Varsity Squalicum @ Home Civic Field
Mon 05/01/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Baseball vs North Kitsap Civic Field
Mon 05/01/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys Soccer vs North Mason @ home Jv @5:00 / V @6:45 Civic Field Soccer Field
Wed 05/03/2017 5:30 pm PAHS Boys Soccer JV & Varsity at 6:45 North Kitsap @ Home Civic Field Soccer Field
Fri 06/16/2017 7:30 pm PAHS Graduation Civic Field