Basketball - Girls C

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/16/2017 to 11/16/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 11/20/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Winter Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center
PAHS Library
Port Angeles High School
 
Wed 11/29/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V/JV vs Bainbridge PAHS Main Gym  
Fri 12/08/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team v. Crescent PAHS Auxiliary Gym  
Sat 12/16/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V/JV/C vs Burlington PAHS Main Gym  
Tue 12/19/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team @ Crescent CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL  
Tue 01/09/2018 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team v. Kingston PAHS Auxiliary Gym  
Tue 01/16/2018 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School  
Wed 01/17/2018 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team @ Olympic Olympic High School  
Tue 01/30/2018 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team @ Olympic Olympic High School  
Thu 02/01/2018 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball C-Team @ Kingston Kingston High School  
Thu 03/08/2018 6:30 pm Girls Basketball Banquet PAHS Student Center  
Tue 05/29/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Thu 05/31/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 06/04/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Thu 06/07/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 06/11/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Thu 06/14/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Wed 06/20/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Youth Clinic PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
 
Thu 06/21/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Youth Clinic PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
 
Fri 06/22/2018 10:30 am PAHS Girls Basketball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym  
Sun 06/24/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Camp: Western Oregon University Western Oregon University  
Mon 06/25/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Camp: Western Oregon University Western Oregon University  
Tue 06/26/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Camp: Western Oregon University Western Oregon University  
Wed 06/27/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Camp: Western Oregon University Western Oregon University  
Thu 06/28/2018 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basketball Camp: Western Oregon University Western Oregon University