Basketball - Boys C

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/14/2016 to 03/18/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Mon 11/14/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sport Begin William Shore Pool
PAHS Multi-purpose Room
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
 
Wed 11/16/2016 8:30 am PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 11/21/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Winter Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center
PAHS Library
Port Angeles High School
 
Sat 11/26/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Boys Basketball Green vs White Scrimmage PAHS Main Gym  
Wed 11/30/2016 5:00 pm PAHS C Basketball vs Clallam Bay: Boys @ 5:00 / Girls @ 6:45 PAHS Main Gym  
Fri 12/02/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 12/05/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym  
Tue 12/06/2016 5:30 pm PAHS C Boys Basketball @ Forks JV Forks High School 3:15 pm
Wed 12/07/2016 5:15 pm PAHS C Basketball vs Crescent: Boys @ 5:15 / Girls @ 6:45 PAHS Auxiliary Gym  
Mon 12/12/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs Bremerton PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Wed 12/14/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs North Kitsap PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Thu 12/15/2016 6:00 pm PAHS B/G C Basketball @ Crescent Crescent School 4:45 pm
Wed 01/04/2017 5:00 pm PAHS C Basketball @ Clallam Bay Clallam Bay HS 2:45 am
Fri 01/06/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs Olympic PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Tue 01/17/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys C /JV/V Basketball @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School 1:15 pm
Wed 01/18/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Boys C Basketball vs Forks PAHS Main Gym  
Fri 01/20/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball @ Bremerton Bremerton High School 1:00 pm
Mon 01/23/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Boys C Basketball @ Neah Bay JV Neah Bay Junior/ Senior High School 1:40 pm
Tue 01/24/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Boys JV/C Basketball vs Chimacum Port Angeles High School  
Tue 01/31/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball @ Olympic Olympic High School 1:00 pm