Volleyball C

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/18/2017 to 11/08/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym    
Thu 06/01/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 06/06/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 06/07/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 06/13/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 06/15/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 06/20/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 06/21/2017 8:30 am PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 06/27/2017 8:30 am PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym    
Thu 06/29/2017 8:30 am PAHS Volleyball Summer Practice PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 07/10/2017 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 07/11/2017 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 07/12/2017 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 07/13/2017 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 08/15/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/16/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Fri 08/18/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/21/2017 TBD PAHS Athletics Fall Practice Begins TBD   TBD
Mon 08/21/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 08/23/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/28/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Thu 09/07/2017 6:15 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ NMHS North Mason High School   1:45 pm
Mon 09/11/2017 7:15 am PAHS Volleball @ South Kitsap South Kitsap High School    
Thu 09/21/2017 6:15 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball vs Olympic PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 09/26/2017 6:15 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ SHS Sequim Senior High   3:30 pm
Thu 09/28/2017 6:15 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ Home v. North Mason PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 09/30/2017 12:00 pm PAHS JV/C Volleyball @ Sequim JV/C Tournament Sequim Senior High    
Tue 10/03/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ Home v. North Kitsap PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 10/10/2017 6:15 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ Home v. Kingston PAHS Main Gym    
Thu 10/12/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ BHS Bremerton High School   2:05 pm
Tue 10/17/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ Olympic Olympic High School   3:00 pm
Thu 10/19/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ Home v. Sequim PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 10/23/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls Volleyball @ NKHS North Kitsap High School   3:00 pm
Thu 11/02/2017 6:30 pm PAHS Volleyball Banquet PAHS Student Center    
Tue 05/29/2018 4:30 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Tue 05/29/2018 5:30 pm PAHS Summer (Open House) Parents Welcome PAHS Main Gym    
Wed 05/30/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
   
Tue 06/05/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Wed 06/06/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Tue 06/12/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Wed 06/13/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Wed 06/20/2018 1:30 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Thu 06/21/2018 1:30 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Mon 06/25/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 06/26/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 06/27/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 06/28/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 07/03/2018 9:00 am PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 07/03/2018 3:00 pm PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Tue 07/10/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball: Summer Guy Enriques Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 07/11/2018 8:00 am PAHS Volleyball: Summer Guy Enriques Camp PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Mon 07/16/2018 9:00 am PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 07/18/2018 9:00 am PAHS Summer Volleyball PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 08/14/2018 5:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/15/2018 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Fri 08/17/2018 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/20/2018 TBD PAHS Athletics Fall Practice Begins TBD   TBD
Mon 08/20/2018 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 08/22/2018 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/27/2018 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS 100 building
PAHS Student Center
Port Angeles High School
   
Thu 11/01/2018 6:30 pm PAHS Volleyball Banquet PAHS Student Center