Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/16/2016 to 12/12/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Tue 08/16/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/17/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Wed 08/17/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Thu 08/18/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Thu 08/18/2016 6:00 pm Pre Season Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School    
Fri 08/19/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Fri 08/19/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Sat 08/20/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Mon 08/22/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Mon 08/22/2016 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Tue 08/23/2016 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields    
Wed 08/24/2016 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/29/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Thu 09/01/2016 4:15 pm PAHS Football Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 09/02/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Mt. Tahoma Civic Field    
Thu 09/08/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Port Townsend Memorial Field Port Townsend   4:00 pm
Fri 09/16/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs North Kitsap Civic Field   5:30 pm
Thu 09/22/2016 4:30 pm PAHS Football Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 09/23/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs North Mason Civic Field    
Fri 09/30/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Kingston Kingston High School   4:00 pm
Fri 10/07/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Renton Civic Field    
Mon 10/17/2016 5:30 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Bremerton Bremerton High School 1:45 pm 2:00 pm
Tue 10/18/2016 3:00 pm Trevor Moawad: Mental Conditioning for Athletes PAHS Auditorium    
Thu 10/20/2016 4:30 pm PAHS Football Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 10/21/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Sequim Sequim Senior High   5:15 pm
Thu 10/27/2016 4:30 pm PAHS Football Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 10/28/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Olympic Civic Field    
Tue 11/08/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Football Banquet PAHS Cafeteria    
Thu 11/10/2016 6:00 pm Olympic League Head Coaches Meeting @ NKHS North Kitsap High School    
Fri 02/10/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Cheer: Nite To Shine Prom Red Lion Hotel    
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Tue 08/15/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/16/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Wed 08/16/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Thu 08/17/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Thu 08/17/2017 6:00 pm Pre Season Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School    
Fri 08/18/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Fri 08/18/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Sat 08/19/2017 8:30 am PAHS Football Practice Begins PAHS Lower Athletic Fields 11:35 pm  
Mon 08/21/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 08/23/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Thu 08/24/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Football Parent meeting PAHS Student Center    
Mon 08/28/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Thu 08/31/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Mt. Tahoma Mt. Tahoma High School   2:30 pm
Thu 09/07/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 09/08/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Port Townsend Civic Field    
Fri 09/15/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School   4:00 pm
Fri 09/22/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ North Mason North Mason High School   3:00 pm
Fri 09/29/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity football vs Kingston Civic Field    
Fri 10/06/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Renton Renton Stadium   2:30 pm
Fri 10/13/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Bremerton (HC) Civic Field    
Thu 10/19/2017 4:30 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Fri 10/20/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Football vs Sequim Civic Field    
Wed 10/25/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Football Booster Club Team Dinner PAHS Cafeteria    
Thu 10/26/2017 7:15 pm PAHS Varsity Football @ Olympic Silverdale Stadium   3:45 pm
Mon 11/06/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Football Banquet PAHS Cafeteria