Basketball - Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2015 to 03/18/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Mon 11/02/2015 6:30 pm PAHS Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 11/04/2015 8:00 am PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1206    
Wed 11/04/2015 4:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1206    
Wed 11/04/2015 6:30 pm PAHS Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Sun 11/08/2015 12:00 pm PAHS Winter Coaches Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Mon 11/09/2015 6:30 pm PAHS Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 11/12/2015 6:30 pm Olympic League Head Coaches Meeting @ NKHS North Kitsap High School    
Fri 11/13/2015 2:45 pm PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1206    
Mon 11/16/2015 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sport Begin PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Multi-purpose Room
William Shore Pool
   
Mon 11/23/2015 6:01 pm PAHS Winter Parent Meeting Port Angeles High School
PAHS Library
PAHS Student Center
   
Sat 11/28/2015 10:45 am PAHS Girls V/JV Basketball @ South Kitsap Jamboree South Kitsap High School   6:55 am
Wed 12/02/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Port Townsend Port Townsend HS   3:15 pm
Thu 12/03/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Bainbridge PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 12/05/2015 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Fife Fife High School   1:00 pm
Tue 12/08/2015 5:15 pm PAHS Girls V 5:15 /JV 3:30 Basketball vs Vashon PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 12/11/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Chimacum PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 12/14/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Olympic PAHS Main Gym    
Wed 12/16/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ North Mason North Mason High School 2:05 pm 2:20 pm
Fri 12/18/2015 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Klahowya PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 12/29/2015 4:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity=4:00 / JV & C = 2:00 Basketball @ Anacortes ANACORTES HIGH SCHOOL   9:15 am
Tue 01/05/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs North Kitsap PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 01/08/2016 5:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Sequim PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 01/11/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Bremerton PAHS Main Gym    
Wed 01/13/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Kingston PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 01/15/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Olympic Olympic High School 12:45 pm 1:00 pm
Tue 01/19/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs North Mason PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 01/22/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Varsity Girls Basketball JV/C vs Black Hills PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 01/26/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School   2:50 pm
Fri 01/29/2016 8:30 am PAHS Winter Picture Day PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 01/29/2016 5:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Sequim Sequim Senior High   3:30 pm
Tue 02/02/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Bremerton Bremerton High School 12:45 pm 1:00 pm
Thu 02/04/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Kingston Kingston High School 2:35 pm 2:50 pm
Sat 02/06/2016 12:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity: Pre Game PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 02/06/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Varsity Girls Basketball vs Olympic HS Sequim Senior High   4:21 pm
Thu 02/11/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs SPSL #5 Steilacoom PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 02/13/2016 1:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs River Ridge Foss   9:30 am
Thu 02/18/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs (Franklin Pierce) Foss 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Sat 02/20/2016 5:30 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs (Liberty) WCD III Tournament Foss
Curtis High School
  2:00 pm
Wed 02/24/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School    
Fri 02/26/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Anacortes WIAA STATE Regional Tournament MOUNT VERNON HIGH SCHOOL 12:00 pm 12:15 pm
Thu 03/10/2016 6:30 pm Girls Basketball Banquet PAHS Student Center    
Tue 05/31/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball PAHS Main Gym    
Wed 06/01/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basektball PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 06/06/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Basektball PAHS Main Gym    
Thu 06/16/2016 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basektball PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
   
Fri 06/17/2016 8:00 am PAHS Girls Basektball PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Mon 10/17/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 10/19/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Mon 10/24/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 10/25/2016 2:45 pm PAHS Girls Basketball Pre Season Meeting #1 PAHS Room 906    
Wed 10/26/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 11/02/2016 8:00 am PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 11/02/2016 4:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Sun 11/06/2016 12:00 pm PAHS Winter Coaches Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Mon 11/07/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 11/09/2016 2:45 pm PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 11/09/2016 6:30 pm Girls Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Thu 11/10/2016 6:00 pm Olympic League Head Coaches Meeting @ NKHS North Kitsap High School    
Mon 11/14/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sport Begin William Shore Pool
PAHS Multi-purpose Room
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
   
Wed 11/16/2016 8:30 am PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 11/21/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Winter Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center
PAHS Library
Port Angeles High School
   
Wed 11/30/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V/JV @ Bainbridge Bainbridge High School    
Fri 12/02/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 12/05/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym    
Wed 12/07/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Basketball vs North Mason PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 12/10/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V/JV/C vs Peninsula PAHS Main Gym    
Mon 12/12/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls V/JV Basketball @ Bremerton Bremerton High School   2:40 pm
Wed 12/14/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Basketball @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School   2:50 pm
Fri 12/16/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Basketball vs Port Townsend PAHS Main Gym    
Sat 12/17/2016 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V/JV/C @ Burlington Burlington Edison HS    
Mon 12/19/2016 5:30 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball @ Pullman Pullman High School    
Tue 12/20/2016 1:30 pm PAHS Girls Basketball V @ Eastside Catholic Eastside Catholic Hs    
Thu 12/29/2016 TBD PAHS Girls Varsity @ Centralia Holiday Tournament Centralia High School   TBD
Fri 12/30/2016 All Day PAHS Girls Varsity @ Centralia Holiday Tournament Centralia High School    
Tue 01/03/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Girls JV 3:30 /V 5:15pm Basketball @ Sequim Sequim Senior High 1:45 pm 2:20 pm
Fri 01/06/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Girls C/JV/V Basketball @ Olympic Olympic High School 12:45 pm 2:50 pm
Tue 01/10/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Girls C-team/JV/V Basketball @ Kingston Kingston High School 2:35 pm 2:50 pm
Fri 01/13/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Girls V/JV Basketball @ North Mason North Mason High School 2:05 pm 2:20 pm
Tue 01/17/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Girls V/JV/C Basketball vs North Kitsap @home PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 01/20/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Basketball vs Bremerton @ home PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
   
Fri 01/27/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Basketball vs Sequim PAHS Main Gym    
Tue 01/31/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Girls C/JV/V Basketball vs Olympic PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
   
Thu 02/02/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls JV/V/C Basketball vs Kingston PAHS Main Gym    
Thu 02/02/2017 6:35 pm PAHS Girls Basketball: Senior Night / Native American Night PAHS Main Gym    
Fri 02/10/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Eatonville in WCD III Tournament Bellarmine Preparatory School   2:15 pm
Sat 02/11/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Renton in WCD III Tournament Wilson High School   11:00 am
Thu 02/16/2017 7:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs White River in WCD III Tournament Foss   3:00 pm
Sat 02/18/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs Franklin Pierce in WCD III Tournament Foss   8:00 am
Wed 02/22/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School    
Sat 02/25/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Basketball vs East Valley Spokane in WIAA Regional Tournament University High School   7:30 am
Thu 03/09/2017 6:30 pm Girls Basketball Banquet PAHS Student Center