Softball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/18/2017 to 06/11/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Fri 02/10/2017 12:05 pm PAHS Softball Meeting PAHS Gym Classroom PAHS Health Room  
Sun 02/12/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Spring Coaches Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center  
Wed 02/22/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School  
Thu 02/23/2017 2:45 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Fri 02/24/2017 2:45 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 02/27/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Spring Sports Begin Volunteer Park
Peninsula Golf Club
PAHS Tennis Courts
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS - Track
Dry Creek Elementary
 
Wed 03/01/2017 8:30 am PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 03/06/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Spring Sports Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center  
Tue 03/14/2017 4:00 pm PAHS V / JV Softball vs Cental Kitsap @ Dry Creek Dry Creek Elementary  
Thu 03/16/2017 4:00 pm PAHS V/JV Softball vs South Kitsap @ Dry Creek Dry Creek Elementary  
Fri 03/17/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Softball vs Wilson @ Home Dry Creek Elementary  
Wed 03/22/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Softball Vs Bremerton @ home Dry Creek Elementary  
Thu 03/23/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball vs Olympic @ Kitsap Fairgrounds Fairgrounds Kitsap County 1:30 pm
Wed 03/29/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball @ Sequim Sequim Senior High 2:30 pm
Fri 03/31/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Softball vs North Mason @ Dry Creek Dry Creek Elementary  
Wed 04/12/2017 4:15 pm PAHS V/JV Softball vs North Kitsap @ home Dry Creek Elementary  
Mon 04/17/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball vs Chimacum @ Dry Creek Dry Creek Elementary  
Wed 04/19/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball vs Bremerton @ Lyons Lyons Field (BHS Softball) 1:15 pm
Fri 04/21/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Softball vs Olympic @ home Dry Creek Elementary  
Wed 04/26/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Softball vs Sequim: NJROTC Color Guard Dry Creek Elementary  
Fri 04/28/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball @ North Mason North Mason High School 12:45 pm
Sat 04/29/2017 2:00 pm PAHS Varsity Softball double-game @ Lynden HS Lynden High School 9:00 am
Thu 05/04/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Softball @ Kingston KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL 2:00 pm
Mon 05/08/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Softball V vs White River @ White river GLACIER MIDDLE SCHOOL
White River High School
11:30 am
Wed 05/10/2017 4:15 pm PAHS Varsity Softball vs Kingston Dry Creek Elementary  
Mon 05/15/2017 4:00 pm PAHS Softball V vs South Kitsap @ South Kitsap South Kitsap High School  
Wed 05/17/2017 6:30 pm PAHS Spring Posts Season Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School  
Fri 05/19/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Varsity Softball @ WCD III Sprinker Center 8:00 am
Sat 05/20/2017 2:00 pm PAHS Varsity Softball @ WCD III Sprinker Center  
Thu 05/25/2017 8:00 am PAHS Varsity Girls Softball @ WIAA STATE! Carlon Park  
Fri 05/26/2017 8:00 am PAHS Varsity Girls Softball @ WIAA STATE! Carlon Park  
Sat 05/27/2017 10:00 am PAHS Girls Varsity Softball @ WIAA STATE Carlon Park  
Tue 06/06/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Softball Banquet PAHS Student Center