Basketball - Boys Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/04/2016 to 03/11/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sun 11/06/2016 12:00 pm PAHS Winter Coaches Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center  
Tue 11/08/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym  
Wed 11/09/2016 2:45 pm PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Thu 11/10/2016 6:00 pm Olympic League Head Coaches Meeting @ NKHS North Kitsap High School  
Thu 11/10/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Open Gym PAHS Auxiliary Gym  
Mon 11/14/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sport Begin William Shore Pool
PAHS Multi-purpose Room
PAHS Main Gym
PAHS Auxiliary Gym
 
Wed 11/16/2016 8:30 am PAHS Winter Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202  
Mon 11/21/2016 6:01 pm PAHS Winter Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center
PAHS Library
Port Angeles High School
 
Sat 11/26/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Boys Basketball Green vs White Scrimmage PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 11/28/2016 5:45 pm PAHS Varsity Boys B-Ball Jamboree PTHS, CHS, & FHS PAHS Main Gym  
Wed 11/30/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys V/JV Basketball @ Klahowya Klahowya Secondary 3:00 pm
Fri 12/02/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 12/05/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Winter Sports Picture Day PAHS Main Gym  
Wed 12/07/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball @ North Mason North Mason High School 2:15 pm
Sat 12/10/2016 5:00 pm PAHS JV/V Basketball vs Blaine PAHS Main Gym  
Mon 12/12/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs Bremerton PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Wed 12/14/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs North Kitsap PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Fri 12/16/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball @ Port Townsend Port Townsend HS  
Mon 12/19/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Basketball @ Pullman Pullman High School  
Wed 12/21/2016 3:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball vs Centralia PAHS Main Gym  
Thu 12/29/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Holiday Basketball Tournament PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Fri 12/30/2016 7:00 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Holiday Basketball Tournament PAHS Main Gym  
Tue 01/03/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Boys JV 3:30 /V 7:00 Basketball @ Sequim Sequim Senior High 3:30 pm
Fri 01/06/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball vs Olympic PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Tue 01/10/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Boys C-team/JV/V Basketball vs Kingston PAHS Main Gym  
Fri 01/13/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball vs North Mason PAHS Main Gym  
Tue 01/17/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Boys C /JV/V Basketball @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School 1:15 pm
Fri 01/20/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball @ Bremerton Bremerton High School 1:00 pm
Fri 01/27/2017 7:00 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball vs Sequim PAHS Auxiliary Gym
PAHS Main Gym
 
Tue 01/31/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Boys C/JV/V Basketball @ Olympic Olympic High School 1:00 pm
Thu 02/02/2017 5:15 pm PAHS Boys JV/V Basketball @ Kingston Kingston High School 2:45 pm
Wed 02/08/2017 7:45 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Basketball vs White River in WCD III Tournament Wilson HS 3:00 pm
Tue 02/14/2017 7:45 pm PAHS Boys Varsity Basketball vs Fife in WCD III Tournament Wilson HS 2:30 pm
Wed 02/22/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Olympic League Coaches Meeting North Kitsap High School