Soccer - Girls JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/31/2016 to 11/05/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Dismiss Depart
Thu 09/08/2016 5:00 pm PAHS Girls JV Soccer @ Crosspoint Crosspoint Academy 2:00 pm 2:15 pm
Thu 09/15/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Kingston Civic Field Soccer Field    
Mon 09/19/2016 5:00 pm PAHS Girls JV Soccer vs. Sequim Civic Field Soccer Field    
Tue 09/20/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer @ Bremerton Bremerton High School 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thu 09/22/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Olympic Civic Field Soccer Field    
Tue 09/27/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. Sequim Civic Field Soccer Field    
Thu 09/29/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls V/JV Soccer @ North Mason North Mason High School 1:40 pm 1:55 pm
Mon 10/03/2016 5:00 pm PAHS Girls JV Soccer @ Sequim Sequim Senior High   3:30 pm
Tue 10/04/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer @ North Kitsap North Kitsap High School 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thu 10/06/2016 4:00 pm PAHS Girls Varsity Soccer @ Coupeville / JV @ Chimacum 4:00pm Chimacum High School 2:00 pm 1:45 pm
Tue 10/11/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer @ Kingston KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL 2:30 pm 2:45 pm
Sat 10/15/2016 7:30 am PAHS Girls Soccer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Tue 10/18/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer @ Olympic Silverdale Stadium 2:15 pm 2:30 pm
Thu 10/20/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer @ Sequim Sequim Senior High   3:30 pm
Tue 10/25/2016 6:45 pm PAHS Girls Varsity/JV Soccer vs. North Mason Civic Field Soccer Field    
Wed 11/09/2016 6:00 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Banquet PAHS Cafeteria    
Tue 05/30/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 pm PAHS Concussion Baseline testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 05/31/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Thu 06/01/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Mon 06/05/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Wed 06/07/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Thu 06/08/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Mon 06/12/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Wed 06/14/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Thu 06/15/2017 3:30 pm PAHS Girls Summer Soccer PAHS - Track    
Tue 08/15/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Fall Coaches Pre Season Meeting "Required" PAHS Student Center    
Wed 08/16/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Fri 08/18/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/21/2017 TBD PAHS Athletics Fall Practice Begins TBD   TBD
Mon 08/21/2017 9:00 am PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Wed 08/23/2017 12:00 pm PAHS Fall Sports Concussion Testing PAHS Lab 1202    
Mon 08/28/2017 6:01 pm PAHS Fall Parent Meeting PAHS Student Center    
Tue 09/05/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. Klahowya Civic Field    
Thu 09/07/2017 6:00 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Vashon Island VASHON ISLAND HIGH SCHOOL    
Tue 09/12/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Port Townsend Memorial Field Port Townsend    
Thu 09/14/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ KHS KINGSTON HIGH SCHOOL   4:25 pm
Tue 09/19/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. Bremerton Civic Field Soccer Field    
Thu 09/21/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. Olympic Civic Field Soccer Field    
Tue 09/26/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ SHS Sequim Senior High   5:15 pm
Thu 09/28/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v North Mason Civic Field Soccer Field    
Tue 10/03/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. North Kitsap Civic Field Soccer Field    
Thu 10/05/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. Coupeville Civic Field Soccer Field    
Tue 10/10/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v Kingston Civic Field    
Thu 10/12/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ BHS Bremerton High School   4:00 pm
Tue 10/17/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Olympic Olympic High School    
Thu 10/19/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ Home v. Sequim Civic Field    
Mon 10/23/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ NKHS NOrth Kitsap High School   3:30 pm
Wed 10/25/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ North Mason New North Mason High School    
Thu 10/26/2017 6:45 pm PAHS Girls JV/V Soccer @ NMHS North Mason High School   3:30 pm
Fri 10/27/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Mon 10/30/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Wed 11/01/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym    
Fri 11/03/2017 3:00 pm PAHS Girls Soccer Practice PAHS Auxiliary Gym